Home Page

Subject Leaders

Each area and subject at our school has a subject leader and a link governor.


Pupil Support Areas

SubjectLeaderLink Governor
SafeguardingBeverley RiddleSteve Howse
AttendanceBeverley RiddleSteve Howse
BehaviourBeverley RiddleStacey Round
SENDClaire BrownStacey Round
GDPRLaura FrecknallSteve Howse

Beverley Riddle

Christopher Hyde

Steve Howse
Pupil Premium

Beth Darby

Christopher Hyde

Carol Ketley
Curriculum (School Improvement Priority)Christopher HydeCarol Ketley
Health and SafetyChris WilliamsonDavid Horsley
EYFSSarah ScottStacey Round
TA SupportJulia ClarkeStacey Round


Curriculum Areas

SubjectLeaderLink Governor
MathsSophie StiffSteve Howse
English (School Improvement Priority)Beth DarbyCatherine Mann
PhonicsBeth DarbyCatherine Mann
ScienceClare Harris-RavenSteve Howse
RELisa GibbonsSarah Soden
Art and Design (Art & Design and Technology)Katie FlemingCarol Ketley
ComputingChristopher HydeSteve Howse
GeographyChristopher HydeCarol Ketley
HistorySophie StiffCarol Ketley
Modern Foreign Language - FrenchChristopher HydeSarah Soden
MusicBeth DarbyClaire Marshall
PE and Sports PremiumJulia ClarkeDavid Horsley
PSHESarah ScottSarah Soden
Mental Health and Well-being (including pupil voice)Beverley Riddle
Julia Clarke
Claire Marshall

Other Duties

ResponsibilityStaff Member
Community LinksJemma Bennett
ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant)Sarah Bayly
English Ambassadors LeadAnn-Marie Bradshaw
EYFS Outside AreaAbbie Wood
First AidBeth Duffield
Intimate Care Equipment and Spare ClothesLisa Brewer
Junior Online Safety Officers LeadChristopher Hyde
Junior Road Safety Officers LeadFrancesca Johnson
Lost Property LeadBeverley Riddle
Mini-Police LeadKat Thorpe
Midday Supervisory Assistants LeadAbbie Blackmore
Mud Kitchen and Sensory CircuitsDonna Bainborough
NurtureSarah Bayly
Parental ContactSarah Bayly
Play Pod and Sensory RoomJess Langton
Pupil Council LeadJemma Bennett
Read Write Inc. SupportSusan Spence-Broomfield
SafeguardingSarah Bayly
Sports Crew LeadJemma Bennett
Staff Wellbeing Committee

Laura Frecknall

Lisa Gibbons


Claire Brown

Christopher Hyde

IT support in-school is provided by Techbox - see here for further information.