Home Page

Meet the Team


Senior Leadership team

Headteacher: Mrs B Riddle

Assistant Head: Mrs Beth Darby

Assistant Head: Mrs Carly North

SENCO: Mrs Carly North

Mental Health and Well being Lead: Mrs Julia Clarke


Teaching Staff:

Year 6: Mrs B Darby/ Mrs C Harris-Raven

Year 5: Miss K Addison

Year 4: Miss K Fleming 

Year 3: Mrs C Brown

Year 2: Mrs S Scott

Year 1: Mrs H Bell/Miss L Gibbons

EYFS F1 and F2: Mrs L Mitchell and Mrs L Barratt

Teaching Assistants

ELSA Trained: Mrs S Bayly

Miss C Duncan

Mrs A-M Bradshaw

Mrs A Liptrot

Mrs A Baldock

Miss K Marshall

Mrs D Bainborough 

Mrs Spence-Broomfield

Mrs J Bennett

Ms L Gibbons



Preschool Lead: Mrs A Lindsay

Mrs L Brewer

Miss H Cooper

Miss A Wood

Mrs B Duffield

Mrs J Langton

School Administrators

Mrs H Lord

Mrs P Lightfoot

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants

Mrs H Lord

Miss K Marshall

Mrs J Langton

Mrs A Gardner 

Mrs T Fowler 

Mrs S Rushforth

Mrs A Hall 

Mrs A Liptrot

Mrs S Bayly


Mrs T Fowler Cleaner 

Mrs D Adair

Mr M Gilbert


Crossing Patrol

Mrs Minnikin


Clerk to Governors

Miss Gemma Smith