Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Start of term

End of term

Return to school

End of term

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday

19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Bank Holidays

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Start of term

End of term

Return to school

End of term

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Bank Holidays

Friday 19th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Start of term

End of term

Return to school

End of term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Bank Holidays

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Top